RSS

Move over Europe:

22 Mar

Muslims ‘raping U.S. women’

In an article about the animals being brought here by our Queer-in-Chief, and how they are now raping our women, I found this response (by an informed reader) especially enlightening.  He said,

“As a red blooded, mid fifties, American male I need to state this as firmly as I possibly can and encourage all men to do the same.  Ladies, do not come looking to me for help.  You have warred on me, belittled me, tried to emasculate me and make me irrelevant with your feminist equality garbage.  Muslims don’t give a rat’s patootie about your stupid equality or feminism crusades.  I have no empathy for you whatsoever.”

In other words,

“Good luck with the rape thing.”

more here.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 22, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Move over Europe:

  1. Rifleman III

    March 22, 2016 at 12:35 pm

    Reblogged this on Rifleman III Journal and commented:
    It is, what it is.

     
    • The Soffitrat

      March 22, 2016 at 1:54 pm

      These animals should be justification (perhaps the only justification) for genocide. Every Muslim should be put down. As far as our women are concerned. They should just try being women. Real women.

       

What are you thinking?

 
