RSS

Time to Move On

14 Jan

To close

georgepatton325

Five months ago, I started this blog in response to some serious allegations of misdeeds on the part of Sam Kerodin. Being part of the III movement for some time, I was familiar with many of the bigger players in the movement.

This blog was never about Kerodin versus Mike Vanderboegh versus the myriad of influential players in the III movement. Not supporting one or the other didn’t make you an automatic fan of the other folks.

Over the years though I got skeptical over some of the actions of the Kerodins. It seemed that they weren’t focused so much on the goals of the III movement and liberty, but instead became focused on self interest – power and money.

Last year I started hearing from folks that I consider to be very solid IIIs. Many of them were planning on leaving the III movement.  I started hearing about folks…

View original post 726 more words

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 14, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Time to Move On

  1. militialaw

    January 15, 2016 at 8:22 am

    Thanks for the kind words over on Patton’s site. I really didn’t do much, just posted my experience. I’ve been praying for you, and next time I’m in the Republic of Texas, I’ll make an effort to look you up.

     
  2. Soffitrat

    January 15, 2016 at 11:59 am

    I just told the truth. So much of what has taken place would not have happened without you. The chemo seems to have gotten the kidney cleaned up. Still have it in the bone and doing observations to see where it will pop back up. Sucks, but is life. Attitude is good, either way it goes, and that is what is important. Thanks for your keen observations and contributions. I hope the others finally see that guy for what he is. We will need all hands on deck, and moles like him (and Nye) are distractions for us all. Best wishes, and (please) do call when you get here. On that subject, PM me sometime with an update. You will not regret it.

     
  3. Peter

    January 18, 2016 at 11:52 am

    Not quite time to move on, but I can sure understand the impulse. After all, for folks like you and me, this has been going on for years with both Mope 1 and Mope 2.

    No, there is some more accounting to be done.

     
    • Soffitrat

      January 18, 2016 at 10:35 pm

      Peter. I agree! Kenny & Co. should NOT let up on that clown.

       

What are you thinking?

 
