RSS

Acceptance

12 Jan

I suggest that American thinking is changing.  Ask yourself this question.

“Would I accept an invasion from Russia or China?  Would I accept the long war?”

Unfortunately, my answer is,

Yes. 

IF it would rid us of the Kenyan (which it certainly would), and the corrupt Communist cronies.

We can handle those other factions, and ultimately (once again) come out on top. 

We cannot, however, control ourselves.  We apparently will never remove this traitor on our own volition.

What is your level of acceptance?  Is it changing?  Has it changed?

 
7 Comments

Posted by on January 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Acceptance

  1. Dannyboy53

    January 13, 2014 at 10:10 am

    For my wife and I our resolve to rid ourselves of this nationwide, sickening blight is stronger than ever. If we are successful or not remains to be seen but (win or lose) we will not live in tyranny either way.

     
    • Anon

      January 13, 2014 at 2:16 pm

      I feel the same damn way, but we have to see what is causing this “blight”.

      The cause is simply, TV, Hollywood, Sports, Press, and the biggest of all, Consumerism. All these causes work hand in hand. They cannot survive without the others. Just think, how different would the masses think if they were separated from these causes just for a month. Just wonder how many would actually commit suicide let alone think for themselves?

      I myself cannot stand professional sports, I have no cable, satellite tv, rarely spend money at the movies, and I live a minimalist lifestyle. Maybe that is why we think so damned different that the masses. If it is why we can the forest through the trees, then so be it. It is worth being able to think and see for myself instead of anyone else doing it for me.

       
      • The Soffitrat

        January 13, 2014 at 4:53 pm

        Yes! You are right Anon. I am the same, and I’m sure that Danny is too. We can see things and still think for ourselves. We don’t want (or need) others (generally bigger fools than found in asylums) thinking for us. I pray for a solar flare. It might kill off a lot, but will be the least damaging of all scenarios. It would actually be the more merciful way out for all of us. All other means will be too hard to contemplate. Almost.

         
  2. Dannyboy53

    January 13, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    I am in total agreement with each of you (I detest sports also Anon!). Both of you make points on exactly where all this is coming from, TV, radio, newspapers, magazines…it’s all propaganda training material and we use none of it. Like you said ‘rat, we do our own thinking.

    A solar flare? Damn ‘rat, that’s rough stuff Brother!

     
    • The Soffitrat

      January 13, 2014 at 8:46 pm

      Yeah, but how much costlier will death-by-tyrant be?

       
      • Anon

        January 13, 2014 at 10:19 pm

        After reading this book, http://www.onesecondafter.com/ I would also take my chances against Mother Nature instead of “Death-By-Tyrant”.

         
        • The Soffitrat

          January 13, 2014 at 10:33 pm

          The way we are headed, I doubt we will get that chance.

           

What are you thinking?

 
