RSS

Egypt turns to Russia

09 Nov

Russian foreign and defense ministers will now be traveling to Egypt?  Next week will see a visit between the two as signaling a growing rapprochement between the two countries as the military-backed authorities in Cairo reach out for new allies and seek to lessen dependence on Washington. 

Since, the “Ketchup man” (Kerry), and “the Kenyan” are busy selling out our only real ally in the region, they seem to have forgotten another, marginal one, completely.  It seems as though Egypt has already been scratched off our list of allies in the region.  They are doing what they must.  They are addressing their critical national security needs, as they see them.  Why aren’t we?

So!  Meet your new ally.

Iran!

The biggest anti-American gathering in Iran in years displayed domestic opposition to President Hassan Rouhani's policy of detente with the West

A (soon-to-be) nuclear, Iran.

How much longer will even our more feminine military put up with this? 

We have already posted about the purging taking place in that ‘organization’.  But will our veterans, from the seals, rangers, airborne, recons, and other SF’s (including the ‘real’ spooks) continue to just sit idly by (working for security firms or prepping for their own families) while our allies reduced to nuclear wastelands?  While we are are reduced to nuclear wastelands. 

Will our real Generals continue to sit in their dens on Sunday’s, watching pathetically feminized NFL football games? 

How much longer will the ‘business men’ 🙂 in our defense industry continue to look the other way?

Which one is more volatile? 

The Iranians, the Israelis, or real Americans?  I should say, real American leaders.

No.  We can no longer assume that our European friends (unprepared pacifists that they are) will step up, in the absence of American leadership.  It has barely been two years since the muslim in the WH has effected her plan, and the obvious has become evident to everyone.  At least, by now, it should have been.

So?  If these events are not inspired, just where is America’s Foreign Policy?

Meet your new Master, America.  The Kenyan (under the direction of Iranian born Valerie Jarrett) has ordained it so:

Thank you, France, for saving us from ourselves.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on November 9, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

10 responses to “Egypt turns to Russia

  1. Dannyboy53

    November 9, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    To those of us that believe in this sort of thing, prophesy is being fulfilled. Time is running out and the upcoming events can not be averted. We just do what we can until it’s over! The blood of the evil all over the world will run “to the horses bridle”.

     
  2. Jamie

    November 11, 2013 at 1:34 am

    Obama is a narcissist of the first order. Just listen to what he says and his true colors shine through. Just like the statement he would fix the Obamacare website if he was a coder? Like if he lowered himself to learning code he would certainly be better at it than anyone!
    Obama is a lot like the officers I served with in the Army that would give me a task and say “make it happen SSG”. Of course I never got the tools, equipment, personnel or funding I needed and if I failed it was my fault and if I succeeded it was always due to “said “officer’s great leadership skills.

    Arguing with an Obama supporter is like arguing with a 12 year old child. They will never get any argument because if you start winning with logic the will start calling you names and talk about how life should be fair and equal and life has never been fair or equal to everyone!
    Was it fair I got disabled with CIDP? I don’t think I’d call it fair though it may have saved my life and my soul. Was it fair I got kicked out of the Army after only 13 years because my body simple could not do the job? I doubt you can say it’s fair but I know I would prefer to have a physically fit person in my foxhole and not someone incapable of doing the job. Hell I was on the fast tract as a female and even in the Signal corp I would have made E-7 at 15 years Time in service. I already held platoon mama jobs as well as serve in 1LT roles on staff for battalion and Brigade levels.

    Sorry I think I pushed one of my own buttons.

     
    • Dannyboy53

      November 11, 2013 at 1:33 pm

      No need for you to apologize Jamie, I think you are “high speed low drag” my friend. And you hit the proverbial nail on the head!

       
    • The Soffitrat

      November 11, 2013 at 8:11 pm

      Jamie,
      I agree with Danny. We need you! On the outside! You are right to question, but also right to understand that blessings come disguised. What might appear, on the surface, as a tragedy, might actually become your greatest asset. It often happens this way. Keep your chin up, kiddo.

      Oh, BTW! I also agree with you about the Kenyan.

       
  3. Dannyboy53

    November 11, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I read long ago, “when life hands you a lemon…make lemonade”!

     
  4. Collapsar

    November 16, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    What were once ‘RAMBO’s are now RAINBOWS. Sickening.

     
    • The Soffitrat

      November 16, 2013 at 2:34 pm

      Yep. All of them seem to only care about follow orders. Regardless of their legality or morality. They only want to move up the ladder and claim that ring of a plush retirement.

       
    • Dannyboy53

      November 16, 2013 at 2:41 pm

      Well said Collapsar!

       

What are you thinking?

 
