RSS

Another good read

22 Oct

I put up one book a couple of months ago.  If you’re looking for another good book to read, check out this one.  He doesn’t get bogged down with details like some authors do.  It’s fast moving and he keeps your attention.  He has a couple of new books out which I also plan to read.  I understand that they will be much more on the practical use side of survivalism.  Plus, on Kindle they are cheap.  This story is centered from D.C. to W. Virgina.  I just wish one of these guys would play out a story down South.  All of these yankees are creeping me out!   LOL

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Another good read

  1. Dannyboy53

    October 23, 2013 at 5:13 am

    Sounds like an interesting read, I’m usually not into fiction however I do occasionally make exceptions. I’m going to look into this one.

    Fascinating pen name the author uses!

     
    • The Soffitrat

      October 23, 2013 at 10:23 am

      I know what you’re saying about fiction. I am going to take his advice on his newest books, which you might like. To get it in hardback form. Contact is suppose to be more of a manual for practical application survival tips. I look forward to hearing what he has to say. More to validate what he knows, what he’s willing to impart, or what he is omitting.

       

What are you thinking?

 
