RSS

When I Vote

17 Jun

When I vote the next time, and my polling place workers ask for my voter registration and ID, I will refuse.  Instead, I will politely inform them that they cannot ask this of me.  Not even my being white justifies them asking.  If I happen to vote more than once (which, of course I will not 🙂 ) they will have to catch me.  Working white men have cars, money (fuel), and driver’s licenses.  So what if the Democrats get out voted 20 to 1?  If we can get just five million voters to join me, we can constitute 25 million additional votes.  Just like the Democrats do!

When they refuse to let me vote, I will gather enough information and then file a lawsuit.  White men also have lawyers and time.

The same thing now goes for the Census Bureau.  How can it be illegal for anyone to ask for my ID when voting, and then be against the law for me to withhold it when they want it?  Even when the information gained by criminals in government is for use against my best interest?

Take that “JUDGE” Roberts.  You drug infested Democrat, big government, Constitution breaking, dog.  You created this.  Now live with it!  It’s called unintended consequences.

 
14 Comments

Posted by on June 17, 2013 in Committee of Correspondence

 

14 responses to “When I Vote

  1. Wildflower

    June 18, 2013 at 7:42 am

    you vote?

     
  2. Dannyboy53

    June 18, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    Mary says she isn’t voting in a national “election” any more. I do not believe for one second that we are still having fair and legal elections and haven’t since 2000, so I probably will stick to local issues myself.

    I have no proof but I believe that in a FAIR election, the Kenyan would have lost by a landslide in his “re-selection”. And he knew that, that is the reason so much information on current events was withheld prior to the polls opening.

     
    • The Soffitrat

      June 18, 2013 at 8:11 pm

      And that’s why he told Medvedev that when we won, he would continue to sell us out! Too bad that Putin just doesn’t want to play with him anymore. Putin has more sense and integrity than to fool with the little skinny punk, dope smoking, little black boy from Africa. You know? The community organizer with a slut mother?

       
      • Dannyboy53

        June 18, 2013 at 8:53 pm

        Oh…you mean the half nigger illegal alien that lies every time he opens his pecker-washer?!

         
        • The Soffitrat

          June 18, 2013 at 11:12 pm

          Well, that’s one way to describe the current POTUS. I hear that’s what Putin thinks too!

           
  3. Wildflower

    June 18, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    last election wrote in “the soffitrat” for prez

    “dannyboy53” for vice prez

    at least voted for somebody(s)

     
    • The Soffitrat

      June 18, 2013 at 11:17 pm

      I think you have that backwards. I want to be like Biden. Danny can be like Obami when he grows up. 🙂 hehehe

       
      • Dannyboy53

        June 19, 2013 at 9:28 am

        NO NO…not me! Not a good choice at all. I think we should all shanghai CC into doing it!

         
        • Dannyboy53

          June 19, 2013 at 9:43 am

          Beside…I want to be just like YOU when I grow up!

           
  4. Dannyboy53

    June 19, 2013 at 9:30 am

    YEP! Mr. Jefferson is the last one I would have voted for and felt entirely comfortable with.

     
  5. Dannyboy53

    June 19, 2013 at 9:31 am

    CC, age is catching up with you. Memory is the first thing that goes!!

     
  6. Dannyboy53

    June 19, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Soffitrat speaking of Putin, Bush #2 called him “pootie-poot”. It seems he had a penchant for nicknaming those around him!

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_nicknames_used_by_George_W._Bush

     
    • Soffitrat

      June 19, 2013 at 10:21 am

      Jefferson got killed in his elections by the Federalists. Same as today. They had fruitloops before they had cereal.

       

What are you thinking?

 
