RSS

Let’s go!

05 Dec

Geithner: Ready to Go Over ‘Cliff’ If Taxes Don’t Rise

Like I give a big shit!  I’d rather go over than not.  This little pussy (from the big Banks) who caused this shit and who is now in DC, can KMA.  If the squirrely little ratbastard thinks that he’s holding something over the taxpayers of this country he’s full of shit.  We WANT to go over the cliff!  The only thing we’re afraid of is NOT going over the cliff and that everything remains like it has been going.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on December 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

10 responses to “Let’s go!

  1. Dannyboy53

    December 5, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    To the Regime and the useful idiot inner city dwellers following Comrade Kenyan I would say…DO IT DAMN YOU…DO IT, I’m sick of listening to your lying bullshit.

    Then we will see who hurts the most.

     
  2. diogenesoftherifle

    December 5, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    I was just saying to Pale, “Lets go over it, get into freefall. When people are paying $50 for a loaf of bread, they will understand just how much SHIT was spewed at them and they ate up with a spoon.”

     
    • Dannyboy53

      December 5, 2012 at 7:13 pm

      EXACTLY SIR!. Pay $50 IF they can even get a loaf of bread. My wife and I will eat wild game cooked on the woodstove while these useful idiots burn their cities and kill each other in their search for food and water.

      Let the games begin.

       
      • soffitrat

        December 5, 2012 at 8:29 pm

        Obama voters will suffer the most. We all agree on this.

         
    • soffitrat

      December 5, 2012 at 8:33 pm

      I’m so tired of waiting. We’ve known each other for years now and expected this long ago. It’s time. I’m as ready as I’ll ever be. Welcome aboard. Finally!

       
      • Dannyboy53

        December 5, 2012 at 8:38 pm

        Patience my friend…you know as well as I do in some scenarios the first to move is the first to lose! I’m anxious like you but our day is coming.

         
        • soffitrat

          December 5, 2012 at 8:50 pm

          I agree. This has gotten old though. As pricey as it’s going to be, it will be good to get it started. We can’t finish what hasn’t started.

           
  3. Wildflower

    December 6, 2012 at 1:37 am

    that is a problem on the road to hell as some of you want to get there quicker

    learn to take your time quietly

    you all be there soon enough

     
  4. pickdog

    December 6, 2012 at 8:54 am

    Yes, it is time for the results of our folly to be fully displayed. I am as ready as I can be. May God Bless Us.

     

What are you thinking?

 
