RSS

Kerodin, the Carolyn of the III%

19 Jun

All of this from Carolyn, of the .03%’ers

“I intend to travel southerly, with stops in Mikey’s area in Alabama, a certain Mayors town in Texas, I’ll give Firestone the option of meeting somewhere in northern Florida with his potty mouth, I’ll travel to Militia Law;s area wherever he may be hiding, and finally I’ll’ invite Rawles to meet me so he can repeat his slurs against my wife if he has the balls.% Personally, I do not think any of these fucks have what it takes to meet me straight up as a man.  I have personal business in each area, so we’ll see if these little keyboard commandoes will come out and play when invited.” I will be equipped with a Looxcie device that sends the action, audio and video, immediately to the cloud so the community can watch real-time. If you are a man, the community will know. If you squat when you pee, the community will know. Either way, this nonsense of “Both of you shut up!” will be over. Only a little bitch would say no to a friendly meeting.”

I haven’t gone anywhere.  Where are you?  Pussy

To be specific, here’s the entire post:

“So, I have devised a solution that I intend to initiate on my timeline. It is not open for discussion. This will happen, because I intend that Mike and his most vocal minions are all talk and will accept socially acceptable rules of discourse after this experiment. He can invite as many bodyguards as he feels needed. We can meet at his local Sheriff’s office for all I care.

I intend to travel southerly, with stops in Mikey’s area in Alabama, a certain Mayors town in Texas, I’ll give Firestone the option of meeting somewhere in northern Florida with his potty mouth, I’ll travel to Militia Law;s area wherever he may be hiding, and finally I’ll’ invite Rawles to meet me so he can repeat his slurs against my wife if he has the balls.

Personally, I do not think any of these fucks have what it takes to meet me straight up as a man. I have personal business in each area, so we’ll see if these little keyboard commandoes will come out and play when invited.

I will be equipped with a Looxcie device that sends the action, audio and video, immediately to the cloud so the community can watch real-time.

If you are a man, the community will know.

If you squat when you pee, the community will know.

Either way, this nonsense of “Both of you shut up!” will be over.

Only a little bitch would say no to a friendly meeting.

Kerodin

III
This entry was posted in Uncategorized on October 31, 2013.
Vanderboegh instability? You decide. He sees Kerodin everywhere…

vanderboegh_shot_window

So – I just got a heads up to go check little lil’ Mikey Vanderboegh’s site – and look what I found.

The cancer-ridden fuck had someone throw a ball bearing or something similar through his daughters bedroom. His response?

“Has anybody done a bedcheck on Kerodin tonight? ;-)

The man is mentally unstable.

Now folks, I don’t think I have to explain just how fucking foul and disgusting the man is to print such a thing, especially in public. If any of you still have any doubts regarding his value in life and to humanity, this should put those doubts to rest.

The man is a sad, pathetic, foul fuck who lives to create division and strife in the Patriot community.

It’s that simple. Please do not bother me with his mentally unstable filth any longer. He needs help.

He needs to do his part for humanity and die already. He really thinks he earns my attention in a day. Mikey, you are simply too insignificant as a Human Being, and too irrelevant as a player in the Patriot community to warrant even one serious moment of my time. You mean nothing to real men.

Own it.

Mike, this is for you, fucktard: If I EVER decide to come at you with a projectile, I will walk up to your cancer-ridden walking corpse and push the bullet into you and through your puss-laden, seeping, oozing carcass with my fingers, you disgusting, useless fuck.”

What a Goddamn piece of cowardly shit, Kerodin is.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on June 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Kerodin, the Carolyn of the III%

  1. The Soffitrat

    July 15, 2014 at 8:12 am

    all I hear are crickets…

     
  2. Dannyboy53

    July 15, 2014 at 11:37 am

    Soffitrat, it has been like this since the beginning of time, and I suspect it will be so til the end!

     
    • The Soffitrat

      July 15, 2014 at 4:11 pm

      Yep. Bullies are quick to disappear when people call them on their bullshit. He’s just all about taking other people’s money from them. Can you spell: Charlatan?

       
      • Dannyboy53

        July 15, 2014 at 4:53 pm

        My Dad had a saying…”when you let the wind out of their sails things are different”!

         
  3. fubar2040

    September 2, 2015 at 9:24 pm

    Reblogged this on widissident.

     

What are you thinking?

 
